Transformation Leadership

Ferhat Ünlükal
2 min readOct 28, 2020

--

Transformation starts with understanding and continues with accepting the facts.

Once you accept the facts, the process has begun.

Are we not change leaders of organizations?

Change involves obscurity. That’s why people are afraid.

Managing change requires trust, open communication.

If you haven’t built trust, transformation leadership is futile. First of all, it goes through trust and trust.

Trust comes primarily from self-confidence. It comes from openness, open communication.

So say too much, don’t they say too summer? Your new organizations to spark transformation.

Transforming into a form. Is it good or bad?

“My order is disrupted, so do not worry my life upside revenue. How do you know that is better than gold over the life? Woman; Doesn’t Şems-i Tebrizi say “breath” to those who know, “soul” to those who don’t.
Most of the time I was incomprehensible. I haven’t worked hard to be understood.

To explain myself. Perhaps it was everything perceived and perceived. The decision was made according to him. At that time, I chose to tell everyone, openly.

I had a way and walked the way quietly. Because I knew that the one who walks the road wins.

I quietly fulfilled the dreams of a business developer. Creating a business, growing it, moving it to a new organism.

I’m still filled with dreams. The passion inside me never ends. But our journey is between understanding and being understood.

Because we are passengers. We are the witnesses of time and space.

We are a soldier of that change, but we know that nothing is ours.

We think we rule, it is empty. It is only our egos that we speak of.

We are change leaders like a candle.

We end up melting, but we light it up.

Then, we quietly retreat from the stage.

Because our journey is ourselves.

--

--

Ferhat Ünlükal

Fintek sektöründe deneyime sahip bir liderdir. İş dünyasında girişimcilik ve değer yaratma üzerine, bilgi ve deneyimlerini paylaşmaktadır​.